What Do Ya’ll Think?

6 Oct

My 7 blog fans will notice that I’ve moved my blog over to WordPress. I warned ya’ll that I was going to mix it up. And so far, I LOVE IT! It is a lot to learn but that never stopped me from trying something new. On the advice of an amazing woman, Marian Schembari, I decided to switch.

At the same time, I didn’t want to lose any of you so if you’re reading this right now: I Luv U! Thank you for following me wherever I go (without being too creepy).

So what do you think of my new blog? I’d really like to know, yanno! Would you mind taking like 3 seconds and let me know how you feel about my new blog look below? Oh c’mon! Please?

3 Responses to “What Do Ya’ll Think?”

  1. Jill 10/07/2010 at 12:25 PM #

    Congrats on a safe move of your blog. Love it!

  2. meleah rebeccah 10/12/2010 at 6:25 PM #

    Seriously! Im loving this. Sorry Ive been MIA I was hospitalized for medical reasons. But Im back now.

Leave a Reply

