Heinous Celebrity Butt Cracks

29 Jul

Since my Mother In Law is visiting, I have no brain function. I’m in a coma from her incessant jabbering. Therefore, I cannot write anything witty or riveting. So I shall entertain my 7 blog fans with celebrity butt cracks because you all have a warped sense of humor:

Sasha Cohen

Jack Black

Jessica Alba

Kate Moss

Kid Rock

Lady Gaga

Pamela Anderson

Seal

Photos courtesy of The Fab Life

6 Responses to “Heinous Celebrity Butt Cracks”

  1. Robyn 07/29/2009 at 6:20 PM #

    LMAO! This made my day! Thanks!Hugs.

  2. just bob 07/29/2009 at 6:54 PM #

    Where is MJ?

  3. Megan 07/29/2009 at 9:41 PM #

    WRONG!;)

  4. kylie 07/30/2009 at 5:02 AM #

    ah, the old plumbers crack!seal really should have a newspaper shoved in there

  5. Donn 07/30/2009 at 6:17 PM #

    I think that Celebrities should have magical buttholes…how disappointing…almost as much of a letdown as Britney's "HELLO" moneyshot last year…who knew that she has such an ordinary run-of-the-mill hoohaw?I thought that CeleBritney was special 😦

  6. LilSis 08/04/2009 at 7:14 AM #

    LOL!! Lady Gaga, Pam Anderson, and Kate Moss might as well run around with nothing on… Do they think that everyone is that interested in seeing their fanny?

Leave a Reply

